"Winter Moon"
  • "Winter Moon"
In cart Not available Out of stock

2010 - The newest full band release by Kevin Jones. Tracked, mixed, and produced by KJ with some mixing and all the mastering by Paul Speer.  This release features 12 original songs and a unique bonus track of a classic cover tune.   It's a wonderfully produced collection of tracks that you have grown to expect from KJ.  Musicians on this new release include: Greg Hendrickson, Doyle Wood, Larry Murante, Reggie Garrett, Madelyn Jones, Kari Sandvick, Mike Mattingly, Mark Mattingly, Mark Iler, Dan Frank, & Phillip Boulding (Magical Strings).

Read more… close